Sade - This Far - 12" vinyl Box Set 6 LP / Vinyl

179,95 €

Sade - This Far - 12" vinyl Box Set

6 LP (Neu + OVP)

VÖ: 2021

Label: Epic

EAN: 0889854561215


    Diamond Life    

A1 Smooth Operator    
A2 Your Love Is King    
A3 Hang On To Your Love    
A4 Frankie's First Affair    
A5 When Am I Going To Make A Living    
B1 Cherry Pie    
B2 Sally    
B3 I Will Be Your Friend    
B4 Why Can't We Live Together    
C1 Is It A Crime    
C2 The Sweetest Taboo    
C3 War Of The Hearts    
C4 Jezebel    
D1 Mr Wrong    
D2 Never As Good As The First Time    
D3 Fear    
D4 Tar Baby    
D5 Maureen    
    Stronger Than Pride  

E1 Love Is Stronger Than Pride    
E2 Paradise    
E3 Nothing Can Come Between Us    
E4 Haunt Me    
E5 Turn My Back On You    
F1 Keep Looking    
F2 Clean Heart    
F3 Give It Up    
F4 I Never Thought I'd See The Day    
F5 Siempre Hay Esperanza    
    Love Deluxe    

G1 No Ordinary Love
G2 Feel No Pain
G3 I Couldn't Love You More
G4 Like A Tattoo
H1 Kiss Of Life
H2 Cherish The Day
H3 Pearls
H4 Bullet Proof Soul
H5 Mermaid
    Lovers Rock    

I1 By Your Side    
I2 Flow    
I3 King Of Sorrow    
I4 Somebody Already Broke My Heart    
I5 All About Our Love    
I6 Slave Song    
J1 The Sweetest Gift    
J2 Every Word    
J3 Immigrant    
J4 Lovers Rock    
J5 It's Only Love That Gets You Through    
    Soldier Of Love    

K1 The Moon And The Sky
K2 Soldier Of Love
K3 Morning Bird
K4 Babyfather
K5 Long Hard Road
L1 Be That Easy
L2 Bring Me Home
L3 In Another Time
L4 Skin
L5 The Safest Place