Eric Clapton - To Save A Child LP Vinyl

39,95 €
zzgl. Versandkosten

Eric Clapton - To Save A Child 


2 LP (Neu + OVP)

VÖ: 12.07.24

Label: Bushbranch



  1. Voice of a Child
  2. Tears In Heaven
  3. Layla
  4. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
  5. Key To The Highway
  6. Hoochie Coochie Man


  1. River Of Tears
  2. Got To Get Better In A Little While
  3. The Sky Is Crying
  4. Crossroads
  5. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace on Earth) (feat. Dhani Harrison)
  6. Prayer of a Child