Roxette - Joyride LP Vinyl

129,95 €
Artikelnummer: 00001

Roxette - Joyride

1 LP

VÖ: 1992

Vinyl: VG++

Cover: VG+

Label: Not on Label (Roxette ) - B 00001

Unoffiziell Release

Land: Russia


A4 is misspelt as "Knocking' On Every Door"
B2 is misspelt as "(Do Your Get) Excited?"


A1 Joyride 4:30

A2 Hotblooded 3:23

A3 Fading Like Flower (Every Time You Leave) 3:54

A4 Knockin' On Every Door 4:00

A5 Watercolours In The Rain 3:29

B1 The Big Love4:29

B2 (Do You Get) Excited? 3:35

B3 Physical Fascination 4:18

B4 Church Of Your Heart 3:20

B5 Perfect Day 4:06